L. W. "Nubbin" Cooper Jr. County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Chris Kirkendall County Commissioner, Precinct 2



Amanda Young
County Commissioner, Precinct 3

Ernie Koch
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

COMMISSIONERS COURT OF HARDIN COUNTY, TEXAS HARDIN COUNTY COURTHOUSE - COMMISSIONERS COURTROOM (A-131)

NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC WEDNESDAY | MAY 24, 2023 | 2:00 P.M.

Hardin County Judge Wayne McDaniel will host a meeting of Hardin County Fire Chiefs in the Commissioners Courtroom located at 300 West Monroe Street, Kountze, Texas, 77625 on May 24, 2023 at 2:00PM to discuss items of mutual interest among each of the Fire Departments.

A quorum of Hardin County Commissioners Court may be in attendance to receive important information from the Fire Chiefs on behalf of their constituents. However, no action will be taken by the Hardin County Commissioners Court during this meeting.

The Honorable Wayne McDaniel

HARDIN COUNTY JUDGE